Organizing Committee Chairperson

Ivan Zhitenev

CEO, Streamer Inc.

Scientific Committee Chairperson

Pavel Goncharov

Chairman of the board, Deputy General Director for Technical Issues, Chief Engineer of Rosseti South

Scientific Committee

Andrey Mayorov

Deputy General Director - Chief Engineer of Rosseti

Valentin Smirnov

Ph.D, Academician of the Russian Academy of Sciences

Eduard Bazelyan

Head of Laboratory, Mathematical Modeling of Electrostatic Processes, ENIN JSC, Russia


Alexander Gaivoronsky

Deputy Director, branch of R&D Center at Federal Grid Company of Unified Energy System, SibNIIE JSC, Russia


Evgeny Mareev

Geophysical Research Dept., IAP RAS, Russia

RAS Corresponding Member

Georgy Podporkin

Director of Research, Streamer Inc., Russia


Vladimir Rakov

Professor, Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, University of Florida, Gainesville, Florida, USA

Co-Director of ICLRT

Qiu Ling

General manager, Shuiyan Electrical

Ph. D.

Farhad Rachidi-Haeri

The Head of the EMC Group of the Swiss Federal Institute of Technology (EPFL), Lausanne, Switzerland


Rong Zeng

Professor, Electric Equipment Department, Tsinghua University, Beijing, China

Ph. D.

Shigeru Yokoyama

Japan Transport Safety Board, Japan

Carlo Alberto Nucci

Professor, Department of Electrical, Electronic, and Information Engineering "Guglielmo Marconi", the University of Bologna, Italy

International Conference on Lightning protection, Vice President

Alexandre Piantini

Professor, Universidade de São Paulo, Brazil


Joan Montanya

Associate professor, Department of Electrical Engineering, Universitat Politècnica de Catalunya, Barcelona, Spain

Jinliang He

Director of High-voltage and Insulation Technology, Department of Electrical Engineering, Tsinghua University, Beijing, China


Reynaldo Zoro

Professor, Bandung Institute of Technology, Bandung, Indonesia